top of page

Previouse Award Recipients

Screen Shot 2019-10-20 at 5.42.55 PM.png

Global Achievement Award Recipients:


2018 - Ambassador Carla Hills, Chair, National Committee on United States - China Relations

2018 - Ambassador Winston Lord, Former US Ambassador to China

2018 - Ambassador Nicholas Platt, President Emeritus, Asia Society 

2017 - Peter Salovey, President, Yale University

2017 - Chengyue Jiao, General Manager, China Merchants Bank, NY

2016 - Ning Yuan, Chairman China Construction America, Inc.

2016 - John A. Catsimatidis, Chairman, Red Apple Group

2015 - Yue-Sai Kan, Emmy Award TV Producer, Philanthropist

2014 - Sir Clive Gillinson, Executive and Artistic Director, Carnegie Hall

2013 - Dawei Liu, Chairman, China Artists Association



  Cultural Contribution Award Recipients:


2017 - Ellen Qiongzhao Schicktanz, Rodin International Artists Foundation

2016 - Andrea Catsimatidis, Chairman, Red Apple Group 

2015 - Harry Edelson, Chairman, China Investment Group

2015 - Daxi Li, Chairman, Chinese Association of Science Business.

2014 - Bailin Zheng, Former Director of Bank of China and GM in New York.

2013 - Xinle Ma, Vice President, China Academy of Painting and Calligraphy

2013 - Xiaowen Qiu, Partner, Sidley Austin.


  Outstanding Young Award Recipients:


2018 - Selina Zhao, Public Art Contributor

2018 - Tiffany Zhao, Public Art Contributor


  Young Artists Award Recipient:


2016 - Xuanjin Wang, Art Student from Beijing

     Recognitions and Congratulatory Letters:

Maurice R. Greenberg, Honorary Chairman, Chinese Cultural Foundation

Sir James D. Wolfensohn, President of World Bank Group (1995 - 2005)

Mayor Michael R. Bloomberg, New York City (2002 - 2013)
Ambassador Qiyue Zhang, Chinese Consulate General of New York

Ambassador Guoxiang Sun, Chinese Consulate General of New York

GovernorAndrew M. Cuomo, New York State

Mayor Bill de Blasio, New York City


    Previous Guests of Honors and Speakers:

Maurice R. Greenberg, Chairman, The Starr Foundation

Sir James D. Wolfensohn, President of World Bank Group (1995-2005)

Ambassador Li Baodong, Chinese Representative to the United Nations

Ambassador Guoxiang Sun, Chinese Consulate General of New York

Ambassador Qiyue Zhang, Chinese Consulate General of New York

Professor Robert A. Mundell, Nobel Prize Laureate in Economics

Ambassador Nicholas Platt, former President of Asia Society

Ambassador Paul W. Speltz, former U.S. Representative, Asian Development Bank

Edward F. Cox, Chairman, New York Republican State Committee

Steven A. Orlins, President, National Committee on United States-China Relations

Steven C. Rockefeller,Jr.  Chairman, Rose Rock Group                                 

Lisa Robb, Executive Director, New York States Council on the Arts

Screen Shot 2019-01-13 at 1.11.06 AM.png
CCF Gala 4.jpg
CCF Gala 14.jpg
CCF Award 3.jpg
CCF Award 1.jpg
CCF Award 2.jpg
bottom of page